My Machete Order

I’m watching a modified Machete order for Star Wars this week, as part of my work. My plan is as follows:

Star Wars Episode IV
A New Hope
The Empire Strikes Back
Attack of the Clones
The Clone Wars 2003-2004
The Clone Wars movie
The Clone Wars TV Show
Revenge of the Sith
Rogue One
Return of the Jedi
The Force Awakens
The Last Jedi
The Last Jedi
The Rise of Skywalker

The reason why I made this is I wanted to watch the machete order, and I wanted to include all of the content which has come out over the last 10 years. This is mostly just for fun, since it still preserves the biggest spoiler in the history of cinema. There isn’t really a point to it except to simply have fun which I believe this modification does.
What do you think of this update?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *